Buy Online Daniel Knox - Chasescene CD Album (Signed) *product may differ to image displayed

Daniel Knox

Chasescene CD Album (Signed)


Release Date: 07/12/2018

Discs: 1

Songwriter and composer Daniel Knox has today announced his new album Chasescene, which features vocals from Jarvis Cocker and Nina Nastasia, will be released via his own imprint H.P. Johnson Presents on 7 December.

1. Keturahwaltz
2. Blind Deaf and Dumb
3. Man Is An Animal
4. Chasescene
5. Cut From The Belly
6. Capitol
7. Anna14
8. Pack Your Bags
9. The Poisoner
10. Leftovers
11. Mrs Roth
12. Me and My Wife