Buy Online Daniel Knox - Disaster Dove Grey

Daniel Knox

Disaster Dove Grey Coloured Vinyl

LP $22.99

Release Date: 08/02/2019

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Daniel Knox’s debut album, released for the first time on vinyl. Includes “What Have They Done To You Now”, a track featured
prominently on the Welcome to Nightvale podcast.

With a baritone as dynamic as it is indestructible, Daniel Knox narrates compositions with a perverse and sometimes comical wit, guiding the listener through sprawling worlds that exist just out of frame. His work has inspired a diverse cast of collaborators that lie inside and outside his realm of alternative Americana, such as Jarvis Cocker, Thor Harris (Swans, Freakwater), and The Handsome Family with recent performances that include the likes of Rufus Wainwright, Andrew Bird, and Swans.

1. It Gets Better
2. What Have They Done To You Now
3. Disaster
4. Man Without A Past
5. Gone Old Days
6. Naïve Theresa
7. You Should Be Shining My Shoes
8. Redhanded
9. Lovescene
10. Get To Know Your Neighbors
11. No Accident
12. Reminder
13. Loves Money
14. Be Afraid