Buy Online Daniel Knox - Chasescene Vinyl

Daniel Knox

Chasescene Vinyl

LP $23.99

Release Date: 07/12/2018

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Songwriter and composer Daniel Knox has today announced his new album Chasescene, which features vocals from Jarvis Cocker and Nina Nastasia, will be released via his own imprint H.P. Johnson Presents on 7 December.

1. Keturahwaltz
2. Blind Deaf and Dumb
3. Man Is An Animal
4. Chasescene
5. Cut From The Belly
6. Capitol
7. Anna14
8. Pack Your Bags
9. The Poisoner
10. Leftovers
11. Mrs Roth
12. Me and My Wife