Buy Online Daniel Knox - Chasescene Gold

Daniel Knox

Chasescene Gold Vinyl

LP $23.99

Release Date: 25/01/2019

Discs: 1

Songwriter and composer Daniel Knox has today announced his new album Chasescene, which features vocals from Jarvis Cocker and Nina Nastasia, will be released via his own imprint H.P. Johnson Presents on 7 December.

1. Keturahwaltz
2. Blind Deaf and Dumb
3. Man Is An Animal
4. Chasescene
5. Cut From The Belly
6. Capitol
7. Anna14
8. Pack Your Bags
9. The Poisoner
10. Leftovers
11. Mrs Roth
12. Me and My Wife